AllABCDEFGHJKLMNOPQRSTVWY
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Alice Akunyili, MD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

anakunyili@noordacom.org

Kristen Anderson, MSW
Director of Admissions

kaanderson@noordacom.org

Parker Ballard
Anatomy Lab Manager

pjballard@noordacom.org

Reid Barker, MA
Director of Continuing Medical Education

rlbarker@noordacom.org

Cary Beasley
Administrative Assistant

clbeasley@noordacom.org

Sara Beaudry-Wiltse, PhD(abd), MSS, ATC, LAT
Director of Interprofessional Education

smbeaudry@noordacom.org

Kyle Bills, DC, PhD
Associate Dean for Research

kbbills@noordacom.org

Jennifer Brown
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

jabrown@noordacom.org

Kailey Caldwell
Student Affairs Coordinator

kacaldwell@noordacom.org

Patrice Carey, MS
Admissions Coordinator

pmcarey@noordacom.org

Voicu Ciobanu, MD
Faculty in Pathology

vsciobanu@noordacom.org

Adam Cloe, MD, Ph.D
Adam Cloe, MD, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty in Assessment

alcloe@noordacom.org

Denise Cordero
Human Resource Specialist

dacordero@noordacom.org

Michael Cosgrave, DO
Faculty in Clinical Sciences

mlcosgrave@noordacom.org

Jay Danto, DO
Chair of Osteopathic Principles and Practices

jbdanto@noordacom.org

Dominic Danzo
Multimedia Producer

dsdanzo@noordacom.org

Mark Dimond
Admissions Coordinator

mtdimond@noordacom.org

Jamie Dougherty
Director of Student Activities

jadougherty@noordacom.org

John Dougherty, DO, FACOFP, FAOASM, FAODME
Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

jjdougherty@noordacom.org

Lynsey Drew, DO, FAAFP
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs

ljdrew@noordacom.org

Bradley Edgington, PhD
Clinical Sciences Faculty/Dir. Clinical Communication

bledgington@noordacom.org

Steven Embley, DO, MBA
Chair of Clinical Sciences

slembley@noordacom.org

Doug Evans, AD
Director of Facility Operations

daevans@noordacom.org

Karl Francis Jr., MD, FACS
Clinical Faculty, Director of Surgery

kmfrancis@noordacom.org

Cory Glines
Help Desk - Tier II

clglines@noordacom.org

D. Bren Green, RN
Medical Clinic Manager

dbgreen@noordacom.org

Susan Greger, MD
Susan Greger, MD
Adjunct Faculty in Assessment

sbgreger@noordacom.org

Kenneth Griffin, MD
Clinical Faculty - Neurology

ksgriffin@noordacom.org

Ashley Hansen, MS
Director of Learning Services

amhansen@noordacom.org

Steven Harris, Ph.D
Faculty in Pharmacology

srharris@noordacom.org

Tracy Hill, MD
Clinical Faculty / Director of Professionalism & Ethics

tahill@noordacom.org

Casey Himmelsbach, MBA, MSML
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

cjhimmelsbach@noordacom.org

Daniel Hoyt, M.Sc.
Medical Simulation Specialist

dahoyt@noordacom.org

Pramod Jasti, Ph.D
Assessment Coordinator

prjasti@noordacom.org

Victor Jimenez, Jr. Ph.D.
Faculty in Microbiology/Immunology

vmjimenez@noordacom.org

John A. Kriak, Pharm.D.
Faculty in Pharmacology/Research

jakriak@noordacom.org

Tipsuda Junsanto-Bahri, MD, FCAP
Faculty in Pathology

tjbahri@noordacom.org

Alexa Levine, MA
Executive Director

adlevine@noordacom.org

Michael Lieberman, Ph.D
Michael Lieberman, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty in Assessment

malieberman@noordacom.org

Randy Lundell, DO
Clinical Faculty/Table Trainer in OPP

rrlundell@noordacom.org

Michael Malmgren, MBA, MAcc
Financial Controller

mjmalmgren@noordacom.org

Leslie Manley, PhD
Director of Assessment

ldmanley@noordacom.org

Rheanne Maravelas, MD
Rheanne Maravelas, MD
Adjunct Faculty in Assessment

rkmaravelas@noordacom.org

Hawkins Mecham, DO
Faculty in Osteopathic Principles and Practice

hbmecham@noordacom.org

Patrick Murphy, CHSOS
Director of Operations in Medical Simulation

pamurphy@noordacom.org

Esther Nuebel, PhD, MS
Faculty in Biochemistry

esnuebel@noordacom.org

Ryder Olsen, DO
Faculty in Clinical Teaching / Director of Military Tract

rcolsen@noordacom.org

MindyLee Parks
Staff Accountant

mlparks@noordacom.org

Robert Patterson, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Faculty Instructor in Anatomy

ropatterson@noordacom.org

Andrew Payne, PhD
Faculty in Physiology

ajpayne@noordacom.org

Mark Peterson, DO
Clinical Faculty/Table Trainer in OPP

mwpeterson@noordacom.org

Matthew Pitcher, DO
Clinical Faculty in Psychiatry

mdpitcher@noordacom.org

Analane Powell
Administrative Assistant - Academic Affairs

anpowell@noordacom.org

Robin Preston, PhD
Faculty in Physiology / Assessment

rrpreston@noordacom.org

Steve Prinster, PhD
Chair of Biomedical Sciences

scprinster@noordacom.org

Jorge Quintana, MSIS, MSISA
Director of Technology Operations

jaquintana@noordacom.org

Kota Ramana, PhD
Faculty in Biochemistry

karamana@noordacom.org

Melanie Reece
Administrative Assistant - Osteopathic Principles and Practice

mjreece@noordacom.org

Michael Rhodes, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

mlrhodes@noordacom.org

Schyler Richards
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

smrichards@noordacom.org

Kenneth Richardson, MD, Ph.D.
Clinical Faculty - Pediatrics & Neonatology

kerichardson@noordacom.org

Rex Ripplinger, MD
Faculty in Clinical Teaching

rfripplinger@noordacom.org

M’Lindsey Romero, DO
Faculty in Osteopathic Principles and Practice

mnromero@noordacom.org

Mary Ruebush, Ph.D
Mary Ruebush, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty in Assessment

mjruebush@noordacom.org

David Sant, PhD
Staff Scientist

dwsant@noordacom.org

Darell Schmick, MLS, MBA, AHIP
Director of Library Services

ddschmick@noordacom.org

Namealoha Sells, MD
Faculty in Clinical Teaching

jnsells@noordacom.org

Dave Sorensen, M.HRD, CPRP
Director of Human Resources

dlsorensen@noordacom.org

Crissi Stokes, MPH, RRT
Medical Simulation Specialist

ccstokes@noordacom.org

Freda Strack, MS
Registrar

fjstrack@noordacom.org

Christina Twelves, MPA
Director of Financial Aid

cftwelves@noordacom.org

Maria Vazquez-Amaral, JD, M.Ed
Assistant Dean for Medical Simulation

mevazquezamaral@noordacom.org

Kristy Watters
Administrative Assistant - Clinical Affairs

kpwatters@noordacom.org

Sarah Worlton
Curriculum Coordinator

sjworlton@noordacom.org

Norman Wright, PhD.
Ex Officio Board Member, Interim President

nswright@noordacom.org

Andy Yorgason, DO
Clinical Faculty/Table Trainer in OPP

acyorgason@noordacom.org